Straytest

Gebroken Meeldijk 66
2991 VD Barendrecht
T 0180-690500
F 0180-690503
E info@straytest.nl

KvK nummer 
24329336

BTW nummer 
NL 8139 35 520 B01

Route

Straytest Import Export Services b.v.

Directie Jos van Kampen M 06 - 55151424 jos@straytest.nl
  Ed de Koningh 06 - 55885825 ed@straytest.nl
       
Import Kevin van der Linden 06 - 52521790 kevin@straytest.nl
  Mariska de Koningh   mariska@straytest.nl
  Bianca Kleibergen   bianca@straytest.nl
       
Export Esther Winkels   esther@straytest.nl
  Debby van der Velden   debby@straytest.nl
       
Buitendienst Wim van Haarlem 06 - 50461431 wim@straytest.nl