Straytest

Gebroken Meeldijk 66
2991 VD Barendrecht
Niederlande

T +31(0)180-690500
F +31(0)180-690503
E info@straytest.nl

Handel nummer 
24329336

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnr.
NL 8139 35 520 B01

Route

Straytest Import Export Services b.v.

Verwaltung Jos van Kampen M +31(0)6 - 55151424 jos@straytest.nl
  Ed de Koningh +31(0)6 - 55885825 ed@straytest.nl
       
Import Kevin van der Linden +31(0)6 - 52521790 kevin@straytest.nl
  Mariska de Koningh   mariska@straytest.nl
  Bianca Kleibergen   bianca@straytest.nl
       
Export Esther Winkels   esther@straytest.nl
  Debby van der Velden   debby@straytest.nl
       
Feld Wim van Haarlem +31(0)6 - 50461431 wim@straytest.nl